مركز المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة - بناء القدرات

training-h7.jpg


يقدم المركز مجموعة متميزة من البرامج التدريبية الأسبوعية، كما يقدم عدد من البرامج التدريبية التخصصية والدبلومات التدريبية التي تم اختيارها لتتناسب مع احتياجات جميع الفئات المستهدفة. وتتصف عملية تنفيذ هذه الأنشطة التدريبية بالمرونة من حيث فترات الانعقاد ومستوى المادة التدريبية وعدد الوحدات التدريبية ومكان الانعقاد.

smes-prg-w-a2.png

يتكون كل برنامج تدريبي من عدد من الوحدات التدريبية التي تكون في مجموعها 25 ساعة تدريبية. ويخضع المتقدم للمشاركة في هذه البرامج إلى شروط القبول المعمول بها في المعهد العربي للتخطيط، ويحصل المتدرب المشارك على شهادة اجتياز البرنامج التدريبي من المعهد. يمكن تنفيذ هذه البرامج في مقر مركز المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المعهد العربي للتخطيط بدولة الكويت، كما يمكن تنفيذها خارج دولة المقر في أي من الدول العربية. ويمكن تعديل مكونات بعض الوحدات التدريبية بما يتلاءم مع احتياجات الجهة المستفيدة.


smes-prg-s-a2.png

يقدم المركز عدداً من البرامج التدريبية التخصصية، وقد خصص بعض هذه البرامج لرواد الأعمال وأصحاب المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة القائمة بشكل يلائم احتياجاتهم خلال كافة مراحل عمر المشروع. كما تم تخصيص مجموعة من البرامج التدريبية التخصصية للعاملين في المؤسسات المعنية بتطوير المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، حكومية كانت أو مؤسسات النفع العام، وسواء كانت مؤسسات تمويلية أو من مؤسسات الدعم الفني أو من غرف التجارة والصناعة ومنظمات الأعمال. ويتكون كل برنامج تدريبي تخصصي من برنامجين تدريبين يكونان في مجموعهما 50 ساعة تدريبية. ويخضع المتقدم للمشاركة في أي من هذه البرامج التدريبية التخصصية إلى شروط القبول المعمول بها في المعهد العربي للتخطيط، ومن ثم يحصل المشارك على شهادة من المعهد بعد مشاركته في البرنامج. يمكن تنفيذ هذه البرامج التدريبية التخصصية في مقر مركز المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المعهد العربي للتخطيط في دولة الكويت، كما يمكن تنفيذها خارج دولة المقر في أي من الدول العربية. ويمكن تعديل مكونات بعض البرامج التدريبية التخصصية بما يتلاءم مع احتياجات الجهة المستفيدة، كما يمكن استحداث مجموعة أخرى من البرامج التدريبية التخصصية التي ينفذها المركز بالاتفاق مع الجهات المستفيدة وبما يلبي احتياجاتها.

قائمة البرامج التدريبية التخصصية  bg-arrow-left.png


smes-prg-d-a2.png

يقدم المركز عدد من الدبلومات التدريبية، حيث خصص بعضها لرواد الأعمال وأصحاب المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة القائمة بشكل يلائم احتياجاتهم خلال كافة مراحل عمر المشروع. وقد تم تخصيص بعض هذه الدبلومات للعاملين في المؤسسات المعنية بتطوير المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، حكومية كانت أو مؤسسات النفع العام،  وسواء كانت مؤسسات تمويلية أو مؤسسات الدعم الفني أو غرف التجارة والصناعة ومنظمات الأعمال ومؤسسات النفع العام.  ويتكون الدبلوم التدريبي من عدد من البرامج التدريبية التي تكوّن في مجموعها 100-150 ساعة تدريبية. ويخضع المتقدم للمشاركة في أي من هذه الدبلومات إلى شروط القبول المعمول بها في المعهد العربي للتخطيط، ومن ثم يحصل المتدرب على شهادة من المعهد بعد المشاركة في الدبلوم. يمكن تنفيذ هذه الدبلومات التدريبية في مقر مركز المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المعهد العربي للتخطيط في دولة الكويت، كما يمكن تنفيذها خارج دولة المقر في أحد الدول الأعضاء للمعهد. ويمكن تعديل بعض مكونات الدبلومات التدريبية بما يتلاءم مع احتياجات الفئات المستهدفة، كما يمكن استحداث مجموعة أخرى من الدبلومات من البرامج التدريبية المنفردة التي ينفذها المركز بالاتفاق مع الجهات المستفيدة وبما يلبي احتياجاتها.

قائمة الدبلومات التدريبية bg-arrow-left.png


إجراءات المشاركة في الأنشطة التدريبية داخل دولة المقر

تخضع عملية المشاركة في البرامج التدريبية التي يقدمها المركز وكذلك عملية الاستفادة من الخدمات الاستشارية لجميع الشروط وإجراءات التسجيل والضوابط المعمول بها في المعهد العربي للتخطيط.

Capacity Building

training-h-e5.jpg

The SMEs Center offers a distinctive set of training programs. It also offers a number of specialized training programs and training diplomas selected to match the requirements and training needs of all target groups. The implementation of these training activities are, however, flexible with regard to time, training material, number of training units and the location of the training sessions. 

smes-prg-w-e.png

The Center  offers a diversified list of individual training programs, some of which are confined to entrepreneurs and business owners. They are designed to suit the needs of entrepreneurs during various stages of the business life cycle. A set of other programs are designed to suit the training needs of those working in institutions dealing with SMEs, as well as technical support institutions, chambers of commerce and industry and business associations. Each training program consists of almost five of training units. Applicants to any of these programs shall abide by the conditions applied at the Arab Planning Institute and shall receive a certificate of completion when all conditions are satisfied. Individual training programs may be held at the SMEs Center or in any of the API's member states abroad. The components of the training units may be amended to suit the requirements of beneficiaries.

List of these weekly training programs  bg-arrow-right.png


smes-prg-s-e.png

The Center offers a group of specialized training programs, some of which are targeting entrepreneurs and SMEs’ owners. These programs are offered in a way that suits entrepreneurs' requirements during business life cycle. A set of specialized training programs are directed to employees working in institutions concerned with SMEs development, whether government and  nonprofit organizations, financing and technical support institutions, chambers of commerce and industry or business organizations. Every specialized training program consists of two training programs which add up to 50 training hours. Applicants to any of these programs shall abide by the conditions applied at the Arab Planning Institute and shall receive a certificate of completion when all conditions are satisfied. The speculated training programs may be held at the SMEs Center or in any of the API's member states abroad. The components of the training units may be amended to suit the requirements of beneficiaries.

List of specialized training programs bg-arrow-right.png


smes-prg-d-e.png

The Center offers a number of training diplomas in the area of SMEs. Some of these diplomas are directed to entrepreneurs and others to business owners, in a way that suits their requirements during various stages of the business life cycle. A set of these diplomas are directed to stakeholders and workforce in financing and non-financing institutions concerned with SMEs. Every training diploma comprises 3-6 training programs which all add up to 100-150 training hours. Applicants to any of these programs shall abide by the conditions applied at the Arab Planning Institute and shall receive a certificate of completion when all conditions are satisfied. The training diplomas may be held at the SMEs Center or in any of the API's member states abroad. The components of the training units may be amended to suit the requirements of beneficiaries. Another set of training diplomas may be founded upon our part enters' request and in a way that suits their requirements.

List of training diplomas bg-arrow-right.png


PROCEDURES FOR PARTICIPATING IN TRAINING ACTIVITIES

The training programs and consultancy services offered by SMEs center are subject to all the conditions and procedures of registration as well as the rules prevalent at the Arab Planning Institute.